ADK Consulting & Executive Search

Mailing Address
PO Box 330906
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
info@adkexecutivesearch.com

Doug Kuelpman
President / Chief Executive Officer
doug@adkexecutivesearch.com
Phone: 904-536-8102

Annell Kuelpman
Executive Vice President / Chief Strategy & Development Officer
annell@adkexecutivesearch.com
​Phone: 904-536-8104

Linda Frankl, A.A.E.
Senior Vice President / Chief Operating Officer
linda@adkexecutivesearch.com
Phone: 614-778-2527

Gale LaRoche, Ph.D., J.D., SHRM-SCP
Vice President / Chief Human Resources Officer
gale@ad-kexecutivesearch.com
Phone: 586-747-4923

Vicki Floyd
Program Administrator
vicki@adkexecutivesearch.com
Phone: 904-662-2002

Cindy Chase, SPHR
Associate
cindy@adkexecutivesearch.com
Phone: 775-830-4487

Sue Stevens, A.A.E.
Associate
sue@adkexecutivesearch.com
Phone: 843-297-2085

Matt Nelson, C.M., ATP
Associate
matt@adkexecutivesearch.com
Phone: 831-915-0307

Rod Dinger, A.A.E.
Associate
rod@adkexecutivesearch.com
Phone: 530-604-5053

Kenneth Gwyn, A.A.E.
Associate
kenneth@adkexecutivesearch.com
Phone: 214-957-0447

Jennifer Sharp
Communications Coordinator
jennifer@adkexecutivesearch.com
Phone: 904-236-1697

 

Send us a message.

Enter the word you see in the image below: